Upcoming Events

NYI The Gathering

Friday, May 25, 2018 12:00 pm — Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 1:00 pm

Gather together for impactful worship, take over the campus of NNU with fun activities and experience dorm life. Options of taking a variety of workshops lead by professors and experts in fields on topics such as improv, music, biology, film, and ministry. read more


Young Adult Luau

Saturday, June 9, 2018 2:00 pm — 6:00 pm

read more


Young Adult "Weird Weekend"

Saturday, July 7, 2018 2:00 pm — 6:00 pm

Young Adult gathering hosted by Vancouver Hillcrest Church. More information coming soon! read more


Kids Camp

Monday, July 9, 2018 — Friday, July 13, 2018

"CAMP YUCK" For registration information, click here. read more


Jr. High Camp

Monday, July 16, 2018 — Friday, July 20, 2018

Register here. (For students entering 6th-9th Grade in the Fall 2018) Early Bird Rate - $280 (on or before June 1st) Regular Rate - $290 (on or before July 1st) Late fee: $10 Junior High Camp Informational Flyer read more


High School Camp

Monday, August 6, 2018 — Friday, August 10, 2018

Register here! For students entering 9th Grade - Graduated Seniors 2018 Early Bird Rate - $280 (on or before June 1st) Regular Rate - $290 (on or before July 22nd) Late fee: $10 High School Camp Informational Flyer read more


Global Leadership Summit

Thursday, August 9, 2018 12:00 pm — Friday, August 10, 2018 at 1:00 pm

More details and registration information coming soon. willowcreek.com/summit read more


WaPac Night at the Mariner's

Friday, August 17, 2018 7:10 pm — 9:00 pm

For church group tickets, please contact your church coordinator. To purchase your own tickets, please click on this link and follow the instructions: https://www.fevo.com/edp/Western-Washington-Nazarene-Churches-mw1AvYT The cost of the tickets is $13 plus $2,99 for taxes and fees. Deadline to purchase tickets is August 1st. read more


Exponential Regional Conference

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 — Thursday, October 4, 2018

Exponential Regional Conference in Southern California The Missional Zone Leaders are attending. To join them, register here. read more


Minister's and Mate's Retreat

Monday, October 22, 2018 — Tuesday, October 23, 2018

read more


WaPac Pastor's Day

Thursday, January 24, 2019 10:00 am — 4:00 pm

Focus: "Organic Outreach" Held at Mountain View Church read more


DISTRICT ASSEMBLY

Sunday, April 7, 2019 6:00 pm — Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 4:00 pm

read more